© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2020



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KI/TV(N)/634/2018-20

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

യിരുവനന്തപുരം, 2020 ഒക്ടോബർ 23 23rd October 2020 1196 തുലാം 7 7th Thulam 1196 No. 2523

DIRECTORATE OF INDUSTRIES AND COMMERCE

NOTIFICATION

No. DIC/2553/2020-EE1.

23rd October, 2020.

The following are the Select Lists of officers for promotion to the categories of (1) Assistant Registrar of Co-operative Societies (2) Assistant District Industries Officer, (3) Senior Superintendent for the year 2020 in the Department of Industries and Commerce prepared by the Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) in its meeting held on 29-9-2020 and approved by the Government as per the Government Order (Rt.) No. 898/2020/ID dated 21-10-2020.



I. Assistant Registrar of Co-operative Societies:

The Committee considered the merit and ability of the officers included in the field of choice for 'appointment' to the post of Assistant Registrar of Co-operative Societies for the year 2020 and decided to include the following officers in the select list from the cadre of Assistant District Industries Officers.

- 1. Sri Jiji Kurian
- 2. Smt. Smitha Jacob
- 3. Sri K. G. Viswambaran
- 4. Sri. Thomas Cyrus
- 5. Sri K. Radhakrishnan
- 6. Sri K. Narayanan Kutty
- 7. Sri P. T. Muhammed Haneefa
- 8. Sri P. Sasikumar
- 9. Smt. D. Sudhamony
- 10. Sri V. P. Abdulsalam
- 11. Sri T. R. Baburaj.

The Committee decided to supersede the following incumbents for the reasons noted against each.

| 1. | Sri S. K. Suresh Kumar | Non submission of CR for the period from 6-3-2019 to 31.12.2019 |
|----|------------------------|---|
| 2. | Smt. Sindhu, P. R. | Non submission of CR |
| 3. | Sri B. Pradeep | Non submission of CR |
| 4. | Sri K. Jayaprakash | Relinquishment statement submitted |
| 5. | Smt. P. S. Kalavathi | Non submission of CR |
| 6. | Sri K. S. Vinayakumar | Relinquishment statement submitted |



| 7. | Sri N. Jaleel | Grades awarded in the Confidential Report for the |
|----|---------------|--|
| | | period from 1-1-2018 to 24-9-2018 are not satisfactory |
| | | Non submission of CR for the year 2019 and |

| 8. | Sri M.V. Baiju | Relinquishment statement submitted |
|----|----------------|------------------------------------|
|----|----------------|------------------------------------|

| \sim | $\alpha \cdot \alpha \cdot \alpha = \pi$ | NT 1 ' COD | |
|------------|--|---------------------------|---|
| u | Sri C. Gopa Kumar | Non submission of CF | , |
| <i>一</i> . | Sii C. Oopa Kuinai | 1 toll sublitission of Cr | • |

| 10. Sri A. Gladwin | Non submission of CR |
|--------------------|----------------------|
|--------------------|----------------------|

| 11. | Sri V. H. Abdul Nazeer | Relinguishment statement submitted |
|-----|------------------------|------------------------------------|
| | | |

12. Sri G. Shaji Non submission of CR

13. Smt. R. Rahumath Non submission of CR

14. Sri H. Sunil Kumar Relinquishment statement submitted

15. Sri K. Rajan Non submission of CR

II. Assistant District Industries Officer:

The committee considered the merit and ability of the officers included in the field of choice for the promotion to the post of Assistant District Industries Officer for the year 2020 and decided to include in the select list from the cadres of Industries Extension Officers and Senior Co-Operative Inspectors.

(a) From the cadre of Industries Extension Officer:

- 1. Sri Biju, M. S.
- 2. Sri P. Unnikrishnan
- 3. Sri K. Vinod Kumar
- 4. Sri P. A. Raju
- 5. Sri Ajitha Kumar, T. V.
- 6. Sri John. J. Latheesh



- 7. Sri K. L. Ajaya Kumar
- 8. Sri John Sam
- 9. Sri P. V. Jayaprakashan
- 10. Sri P. Premjith
- 11. Smt. Bincy Mol, T.
- 12. Sri Premlal, B.
- 13. Smt. Swapna Das
- 14. Sri S. Bijoy
- 15. Sri Santhosh Kumar, S.
- 16. Sri D. Deepu
- 17. Sri Baburaj, K. K.
- 18. Sri P. C. Vinod
- 19. Smt. K. N. Ajitha
- 20. Smt. V.S.Jalaja
- 21. Smt. Deepa, M.
- 22. Sri Pranavan, V. P.

(b) From the cadre of Senior Co-operative Inspector:

- 1. Sri Biju, M. S.
- 2. Sri P. Unnikrishnan
- 3. Smt. P. Hema Joseph
- 4. Sri K. Vinod Kumar
- 5. Sri P. A. Raju
- 6. Sri V. N. Sajith Kumar
- 7. Sri K. S. Sajeev Kumar
- 8. Sri Ajitha Kumar, T. V.
- 9. Sri John. J. Latheesh
- 10. Sri K. P. Gireesh Kumar
- 11. Sri K. L. Ajaya Kumar



- 12. Sri John Sam
- 13. Sri P. V. Jayaprakashan
- 14. Sri S. Jayesh
- 15. Sri P. Premjith
- 16. Smt. Bincy Mol, T.
- 17. Sri Premlal, B.
- 18. Smt. Swapna Das
- 19. Sri S. Bijoy
- 20. Sri John Mathew
- 21. Sri Santhosh Kumar, S.
- 22. Sri C. P. Sunil Chandran
- 23. Sri D. Deepu
- 24. Sri P. C. Vinod
- 25. Smt. K. N. Ajitha
- 26. Smt. V. S. Jalaja
- 27. Sri C. D. Swaraj
- 28. Smt. Deepa, M.

The committee decided to supersede the following incumbent for the reasons noted against each.

1. Sri R. Venugopalan Nair Non submission of C R

III. Senior Superintendent:

The Committee considered the merit and ability of the officers included in the field of choice and decided to include the following officers in the select list for the post of Senior Superintendent-2020.



- 1. Smt. A. M. Rajeena
- 2. Smt. K. N. Sreelekha
- 3. Smt.V. R. Jyothi
- 4. Sri Vinod S..Benzer

V. R. PREMKUMAR IAS,

Director of Industries and Commerce and Convenor of Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower).

