© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2021



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

# കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

# അസാധാരണം

**EXTRAORDINARY** 

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

### DIRECTORATE OF INDUSTRIES AND COMMERCE

#### **NOTIFICATION**

DIC/548/2021-EE1

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 1st July, 2021.

The following are the Select List of officers for promotion to the categories of Assistant Registrar of Co-operative Societies for the year 2021 in the Department of Industries and Commerce prepared by the Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) in its meeting held on 20-4-2021 and approved by the Government as per the Government Order (Rt.) No. 661/2021/ID dated 29-6-2021.



#### I. ASSISTANT REGISTRAR OF CO-OPERATIVE SOCIETIES-2021

The Committee considered the merit and ability of the officers included in the field of choice for 'appointment' to the post of Assistant Registrar of Co-operative Societies for the year 2021 and decided to include the following officers in the select list from the cadre of Assistant District Industries Officers.

- 1. S. K. Suresh Kumar
- 2. Sindhu, P. R.
- 3. B. Pradeep
- 4. K. Jayaprakash
- 5. P. S. Kalavathi
- 6. K. S. Vinaya Kumar
- 7. M. V. Baiju
- 8. V. H. Abdul Nazeer
- 9. K. Radhakrishnan
- subject to the condition that he will be considered for appointment to the cadre of Assistant Registrar only after the expiry of his relinquishment period (i.e., one year from the date of relinquishment).
- 10. P. T. Muhammed Haneefa
- subject to the condition that he will be considered for appointment to the cadre of Assistant Registrar only after the expiry of his relinquishment period (i.e., one year from the date of relinquishment).

- 11. G. Shaji
- 12. R. Rahumath
- 13. H. Sunil Kumar
- 14. V. P. Abdulsalam
- subject to the condition that he will be considered for appointment to the cadre of Assistant Registrar only after the expiry of his relinquishment period (i.e., one year from the date of relinquishment)

15. K. Rajan



- 16. K. R. Sunil Kumar
- 17. Salini, P.
- 18. Asharani, K. A.
- 19. P. S. Radhakrishnan Nair
- 20. Ajayakumar, K.
- 21. P. K. Manoj
- 22. Jasmine, K. A.

7. P. Kunhammed

The Committee decided to supersede the following incumbents for the reasons noted against each:

1. N. Jaleel	<ul> <li>Grades awarded in the Confidential Report for the period</li> </ul>
	from 1-1-2018 to 24-9-2018 are not satisfactory
2. C. Gopakumar	- Submitted a request to consider only in the post of
	Deputy Registrar.
3. A. Gladwin	- Submitted a request to consider only in the post of
	Deputy Registrar.
4. L. Joykutty	<ul> <li>Non Submission of the CR</li> </ul>
5. T. V. Premalatha	<ul> <li>Non Submission of the CR</li> </ul>
6. Vinod, L.	<ul> <li>Non Submission of the CR</li> </ul>

- Non Submission of the CR

## BHANDARI SWAGAT RANVEERCHAND I.A.S.,

Director of Industries and Commerce & Convener of Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower).

