© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2021



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

നമ്പർ No. 2053

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Industries (A) Department

NOTIFICATION

G. O. (P) No. 16/2021/ID.

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 13th July, 2021.

The following are the Select lists of officers prepared by Departmental Promotion Committee (Hr.) of the Department of Industries & Commerce in its meeting held on 10-6-2021 for promotion to the categories of Additional Director of Industries and Commerce, Project Officer (Coir)/Deputy Registrar and Administrative Assistant for the year 2021.



1. Additional Director of Industries and Commerce

The committee considered the merit and ability of officers included in the field of choice and decided to include the names of the following officers to the post of Additional Director of Industries and Commerce for the year 2021.

- 1. Sri P. S. Suresh Kumar
- 2. Smt. Helen Jerome.

2. Project Officer (Coir)/Deputy Registrar

The committee considered the merit and ability of officers included in the field of choice and decided to include the names of the following officers to the post of Project Officer/ Deputy Registrar of Industries and Commerce for the year 2021.

- 1. Sri S. K. Suresh Kumar
- 2. Sri V. S. Sudarsanan
- 3. Smt. Sindhu, P. R.
- 4. Sri P. A. Basheer
- 5. Sri A. Harees
- 6. Sri K. Jayaprakash
- 7. Smt. Smitha Jacob
- 8. Smt. P. S. Kalavathi
- 9. Sri K. G. Viswambaran
- 10. Sri K. S. Vinaya Kumar
- 11. Sri M. V. Baiju
- 12. Sri C. Gopakumar
- 13. Sri A. Gladwin
- 14. Sri V. H. Abdul Nazeer
- 15. Sri K. Radhakrishnan.



3. Administrative Assistant:

The Committee considered the merit and ability of the officers included in the field of choice and decided to include the names of the following officers to the post of Administrative Assistant for the year 2021.

- 1. Sri A. Suresh Kumar
- 2. Sri P. Mymoonath Panachodan
- 3. Sri K. R. Anil Kumar.

By order of the Governor,

A. P. M. MOHAMMED HANISH, *Principal Secretary to Government.*

